Delete Account

How to delete your account.

Jump to:

 

You can delete your account via your personal profile. Once you delete your account, you will no longer have access to the dashboard. If you decide to sign up for Keyo in the future, you must start the account creation process again. 

✏️ Note: Users who are owners of an organization should transfer ownership first.

In your personal profile menu, click on General Settings. Then, follow the steps below to delete your biometric data and account. 

How to delete your biometric data:

  • Click on General Settings and navigate to My Profile. Click Delete Biometric Data.

Group 21101325

  • Enter the 6-digit code sent to your email to confirm the deletion
A follow-up email will notify you that your biometric data has been deleted. 

How to delete your profile:

  • Click on General Settings and navigate to My Profile. Click Delete Profile

Group 21101324

  • Enter the 6-digit code sent to your email to confirm the deletion
  • Click Confirm

A follow-up email will notify you that your biometric data has been deleted. 

🤩 Tip: To learn more about deleting your account, please visit our Privacy Policy and Biometric Data policy pages.